Join today

FUture mobility (FM SIG)

The Future Mobility group (previously known as the ACES SIG) has grown fast, as have the number of developments in this arena within our cluster’s own membership. From alternative energies and vision for the future of transport to commercial vehicles and new technologies, this group showcases the latest developments in the field.

Our Future Mobility SIG Champions are:

  • Simon Holloway of RML Group
  • John Henderson of Sara Penrose
  • Eric Griess of Lunaz
  • Etienne Dodane of Charpak
  • Stuart Rossin of Titan

If you have an expertise in technologies related to this field and would like to get involved, please email Galina Cleal.